Member Biographies

Select member to see biography
OFA 59
Marty Brown

Brown and Company USA, Inc.
316-722-7821, Office
316-648-5554, Cell
655 N. Caddy Lane
Wichita, KS 67212

OFA 104
Charles W. "Bill" Arnold

Bus. (800) 207-9301
Cell: (619) 247-3782
Arnold & Arnold, Inc.
2329 India St., San Diego, CA 92101
Fax: (619) 233-1607
Long Beach, CA 90806
Fax: 1-800-207-9324
Email: hap@arnoldoffice.com

OFA 119
Rob Cheek

Cheek and Company, Inc.
842 North Cummings Road
Covina, CA 91724-2505
Phone :
(626) 498-0766 & (626) 569-5796
Cell (626) 253-0585
Fax (626) 498-0883
rob.cheek@cheekandcompany.com
OFA 134
Kenneth S. Harris

Arnold & Arnold, Inc.
7341 W. Libby Street
Glendale, AZ 85308
Bus: (623) 872-4930
Fax: (619) 233-1607
(800) 207-9324
Email: ken@arnodoffice.com
OFA 137
William "Bill" A. Provance

Arnold & Arnold
5564 Via Segura
Las Cruces, NM 88011
provance@arnoldoffice.com
P 575-522-0334
C 205-533-3862
OFA 141
Hope DeLong

Arnold & Arnold, Inc.
1380 West Hume Road
Lima, Ohio 45806-1860
Hope@arnoldoffice.com
P(800) 207-9301
F(800) 207-9324
C(419) 304-1519
OFA 159
Robert R. "Rob" Spencer

Arnold & Arnold, Inc.
21081 Country Squire Road
Bend, OR 97701
Rob@arnoldoffice.com
C(541) 508-8577
M(541) 508-8577
F(800) 207-9324
OFA 160
Anne Spencer

Arnold & Arnold, Inc.
590 Ortega Street
San Francisco, CA 94122
Anne@arnoldoffice.com
C(415) 722-1620
P(800) 207-9301
F(800) 207-9324
OFA 161
Robert A."Bob" Balslev

Arnold & Arnold, Inc.
29355 Winding Brook Dr.
Menifee, CA. 92584
Bobb@arnoldoffice.com
balslev@aol.com
M(800) 207-9301
F(800) 207-9324 C(909) 921-3098
OFA 166
Keith Brown

Brown and Company USA, Inc.
655 N. Caddy Ln.
Wichita, KS 67212
316-722-7821 office
316-722-5940 fax
316-644-7291 cell
kbrown@browncousa.com
OFA 167
L.A."Skip" Higley

The LAH Aviation Group
P.O. Box 1605
New Smyrna Beach, Fl. 32170
lahigleyadjuster@aol.com
P 800-825-9848
OFA l-1
Martin V. Clingwall

ClaimsPro
#215-7455 132 St., Surrey, BC V3W 1J8 CANADA
Telephone: (604) 594-1500 x 7493
Facsimile: (604)594-8899
Mobile: (604) 802-1734
E-mail: martin.clingwall@scm.ca